Petripeople

Petripeople, originally uploaded by skudfisher.

I haven’t been able to draw much since my crazy Christmas gift drawing marathon sessions… I’ve been busy with work but also just exhausted and restless for months. I finally feel like I’ve got my head screwed on right for drawing (tonight at least) and spent a whole evening doodling and drawing and generally remembering why I love pens and paper and ink and doodling. This is the result. I was going to colour it in but when I got this far I kind of liked it in black and while and think I’ll leave it this way. It’s silly, but hopefully it’s just the start of more to come…

This entry was posted in Drawings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

