skudfisher.com

skudfisher.com now forwards directly to here! i don’t know why i didn’t do this ages ago. skudfisher.com was horribly out of date before and wordpress and flickr combined do everything i want to do right now.

This entry was posted in General Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to skudfisher.com

  1. Edward M.B. says:

    Eh!!! Skudfisher 😀 I forgot all about then I was browsing my old website when I found this loveable old site again! I was just wondering if you had a DeviantArt because it would be great to know what is new in the life of one my favourite artists.
    That’s about all,
    ~TraderEddy

Leave a Reply

